Home » Feature » CAM4 Male Coaching Schedule For May

CAM4 Male Coaching Schedule For May

CAM4 Male Coaching Schedule For May

Our longtime performer Boyhous is a professional pornstar and camboy. We are thrilled that he’s going to be helping the men of CAM4 reach their goals. Male coaching is for all sexuality and styles so don’t be shy. Just like Nikki Knight’s CAM4 coaching, everyone is welcome. DM @Cam4CoachMen on Twitter for the room password.

Monday, May 01
How to use all the settings in your CAM4 broadcast window

Tuesday, May 02
What to expect while broadcasting and how to react to it

Monday, May 08
The art of seduction on cam

Tuesday, May 09
Fetish class!

Monday, May 15
How to put on a great private/group show

Tuesday, May 16
Using videos on Social media

Monday, May 22
Using the unique features of CAM4

Tuesday, May 23
Getting a Fan Club and making it successful

Monday, May 29
Make better videos using your MyShop stats!

Tuesday, May 30
Create epic videos based on what your audience wants.

Coaching is every Monday and Tuesday at 6pm EDT/12am CET

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>